Personal

Personal

Martin Danielsson | VD | 0383-410 202, 070-813 80 40 | martin.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Hans-Erik Danielsson | Ekonomi | 076-013 80 41 | h-e.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Johan PeterssonPlatschef | 073-412 88 01 | johan.petersson@stemab.se

Anders Melkersson | Anläggare | 070-560 57 76 | anders.melkersson@stemab.se

Gustav Lagerqvist Anläggare | 076-801 84 08 | gustav.lagerqvist@stemab.se

Hans AnderssonAnläggare | 073-412 88 05 | hans.andersson@stemab.se

Johan UhrbomMaskinist | 076-013 80 50 | johan.uhrbom@stemab.se

Markus Ohlsson | Anläggare | 070-583 02 16 | markus.ohlsson@stemab.se

Per JohanssonAnläggare | 073-412 88 09 | ronny.johansson@stemab.se

Roger Nilsson | Maskinist | 070-583 94 98 | roger.nilsson@stemab.se

Ronny SvenssonAnläggare | 073-412 88 07 | ronny.svensson@stemab.se

Stefan Vadhammar | Anläggare | 073-412 88 06 | stefan.vadhammar@stemab.se