Personal

Personal

Martin Danielsson | VD | 0383-410 202, 070-813 80 40 | martin.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Hans-Erik Danielsson | Ekonomi | 076-013 80 41 | h-e.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Tommy Edvardsson | Produktionschef  | 073-412 88 00 | tommy@stemab.se

Johan PeterssonArbetsledare/Mättekniker | 073-412 88 01 | johan.petersson@stemab.se

Anders Melkersson | Anläggare | 070-560 57 76 | anders.melkersson@stemab.se

Felicia LindströmAnläggare | 073-412 88 06 | felicia.lindstrom@stemab.se

Gustav Lagerqvist Anläggare | 076-801 84 08 | gustav.lagerqvist@stemab.se

Hans AnderssonAnläggare | 073-412 88 05 | hans.andersson@stemab.se

Per JohanssonAnläggare | 073-412 88 09 | ronny.johansson@stemab.se

Ronny SvenssonAnläggare | 073-412 88 07 | ronny.svensson@stemab.se

Stefan Vadhammar | Anläggare | 073-412 88 06 | stefan.vadhammar@stemab.se

Martin – VD


Tommy – Prod. chef


Johan – Arbetsledare


Hans – Anläggare


Per – Anläggare


Ronny – Anläggare

Felicia – Anläggare

 

Gustav – Anläggare

Stefan – Anläggare

Anders – Anläggare